Q & A 2014

Published 06/03/2014 by Neds Rocillo

I also answered the same questions last December 2013. And I’m answering it again. I’m not deleting my 2013 answers. hihi 🙂

1. Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? Yes 🙂

2. Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now? No BUT I’m dating a 19-year-old HAHA

3. When’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time? today. 

4. Would you ever smile at a stranger? Yes 🙂

5. Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are? none I think. 🙂

6. Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today? Yes Amber Pacific’s Forever reminds me of Hiro and Lek. 

7. What exactly are you wearing right now? Tank top and shorts.

8. How often do you listen to music? Everyday!

9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more? jeans 🙂

10. Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2015? I think so. 😐 

11. Are you a social or an antisocial person? Both? Introvert problems, eh? 🙂

12. Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’? Nope. 🙂

13. What about ‘R’? He’s nickname starts with R so I guess my answer is Yes. :)) 

14. Can you drive a stick shift? no.

15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?  no. it’s none of my business. 🙂

16. Are you going out of town soon? I think so! 

17. When was the last time you cried? last Sunday, I was really worried of getting a job. 

18. Have you ever told someone you loved them? yes 

19. If you could change your eye color, would you? from black to brown 

20. Is there a boy who you would do absolutely everything for? yes 

21. Name something you dislike about the day you’re having. I miss my boyfriend it hurts. haha

22. Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead? yes 

23. Are you dating the last person you talked to? yes

24. What are you sitting on right now? Bean Bag.

25. Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you? yes

26. Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have? yes

27. Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night? Homer. 

28. Do you get a lot of colds? no 

29. Does anyone hate you? yes

30. Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room? none.

31. Do you like watching scary movies? yes 

32. Do you want your tongue pierced? no 

33. If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be? 2012 

34. Did you have a dream last night? nope.

35. When was the last time you told someone you loved them?last night 🙂

36. Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years? no 

37. Do you think someone has feelings for you? yes. my boyfriend loves me. haha

38. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now? I don’t think so.

39. Did you have a good day yesterday? yes, I was able to attend an interview, movie with Homer, and bond with my bffs.

40. Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship? yes, in a relationship with Homer. haha

41. In the next 48 hours, will you hang out with a girl? I don’t think so.

42. Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you? yes, Homer just said that last night. hahaha #clingy

43. What’s the best part about school? getting money from le parents and spending it not on books but on food. HAHA

44. Do you have any pictures on your Facebook? yes. 

45. Do you ever pass notes to your friends in school? yes  

46. Do you replay things that have happened in your head? yes. 

47. Were you single over the last summer? no.

48. Is your life anything like it was two years ago? no. 

49. What are you supposed to be doing right now? burning fats. haha

50. Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with? no

51. Are you nice to everyone? yes. 

52. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?  yes and worst, I fell in love with him. :))

53. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat? yes

54. Are you good at hiding your feelings? before, no. but I’ve learned how to hide it now. 

55. Do you think you like someone? No. I love him instead. 😉 #cheeseballs

56. Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’? Yes.

57. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys? both. but if I have to choose, I would choose boys. Less drama. 

58. Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry? yes 

59. Do you hate anyone? yes 

60. How’s your heart? frustrated and happy at the same time.. 🙂  

61. Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about? yes 

62. Have you ever cried over a guy? yes 

63. Who is probably talking a load of crap about you right now? I don’t know and I don’t care 🙂 

64. Are your toenails painted pink? no, red.

65. Will your next kiss be a mistake? i don’t think so. 🙂 

66. Girls love it when boyfriends cry; correct? no, not me.  

67. Have your pants ever fallen down in public? no

68. Who was the last person you were on the phone with? Louis 🙂

69. How do you look right now? Stressed and sleepy. 

70. Do you have someone you can be your complete self around? Yes 

71. Can you commit to one person? yes.  

72. Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to? yes.

73. Have you ever felt replaced? yes 

74. Did you wake up cranky? yes! :))

75. Are you a jealous person? yes! 

76. Are relationships ever worth it? yes. no regrets just love. 🙂

77. Anyone you’re giving up on? yes.

78. Currently wanting to see anyone? yes 

79. Name something you have to do tomorrow? study what the job i’m applying for is about.

80. Last person you cried in front of? My parents.

81. Is there someone you will never forget? yes 

82. Do you think the person you have feelings for is protective of you? no.

83. If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?talking and kissing and cuddling. hahaha

84. Are you over your past? yes 

85. Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex? yes 

86. Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to? yes 

87. If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents,would you accept?Yes I’ve moved on & ready to forgive

88. So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in? yes 

89. Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated? yes 

90. Will you be in a relationship in 2 months? hopefully, we’re still together by that time 🙂 I don’t wanna let go of this guy

91. Is there anyone you know with the name Michael? yes 

92. Have you ever kissed a Matthew? no 

93. Were you in a relationship in January? How was it going? no 

94. Were you happy with the person you liked in March? yes.

95. Don’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive? yes. I’m attracted to my boyfriend.

96. Who do you have texts from? Homer.

97. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say? I don’t think I’ll be able to say anything.

98. Have you ever kissed someone older than you? yes 

99. Who’s in your profile picture with you? My supposed-to-be-twin. lol jk it’s just me with the mirror effect

100. Ever kissed under fireworks? no.

101. Has anybody ever given you butterflies? yes 

 

Leave a comment