Holiest holy week.

Published 03/28/2013 by Neds Rocillo

Holy week is the week before Easter, commemorating events in the last day of Jesus’ life on Earth. It begins on Palm Sunday and ends on Easter Monday.

My holy week 2013 is very different from my holy week 2012. Last year’s holy week was the “holiest” holy week I’ve ever had. It was my first time to join my family in the Palm Sunday Mass and Visita Iglesia. I’m not the type of person who attends the mass every sunday and I have my own reasons.

However, there’s no doubt that my faith and love for God is strong. I don’t go to church every sunday but I always pray to God not to ask for anything but I pray because I just love talking to him.

I wish I would have another HOLY week just like last year.

Leave a Reply

